Our Mission

We are a team that creates unique and socially responsible tour experiences providing services beyond expectations.

Our Vision

To Strengthen as leading tourism company providing quality innovative, competitive and socially responsible services in the region.

Meet Our Team Members

Moaz bin Ammar

Moaz Bin Ammar

Chief Executive Officer

moaz@traveltopakistantours.com

haris hameed

Haris Hameed

Chief Financial Officer

haris@traveltopakistantours.com

jahanzaib arif

Jahanzaib Arif

Operational Manager & Tour lead

jahanzaib@traveltopakistantours.com

sarah-ammar

Sarah Ammar

HR Manager

sarah@traveltopakistantours.com

abida hussain

Abida Hussain

PR & Cultural Manager

abida@traveltopakistantours.com

sidra sakhi

Sidra Sakhi

Tour Planner & Team lead

sidra@traveltopakistantours.com

Salaar Muhammad

Salaar Muhammad

Marketing Manager

salaar@traveltopakistantours.com

pp

Ali Imran

Digital Marketing Manager

aliimran45@gmail.com